mike-canton-fair-97Interested in Social Agent but not exactly sure how it works? Want to see it in action, or talk to someone in the company? Then a webinar is perfect for you!

Michael Michelini, Co-founder, CEO of Social Agent Limited, will introduce the concept in a live webinar on a regular basis. We use gotomeeting to host the webinars. We offer them twice weekly, with the choices below:

Register Now for our Social Agent Webinar

Social Agent Intro Webinar occurs several times, all for FREE. Please register for the date and time that works best for you:

Option 1

webinar-registration
RSVP for Option 1

  • New York: 10am Wednesday
  • California: 7am Wednesday
  • Hong Kong: 11pm Wednesday

Option 2

webinar-registration
RSVP for Option 2

  • New York: 10pm Tuesday
  • California: 7pm Tuesday
  • Hong Kong: 11am Wednesday

Thanks for signing up for the Social Agent webinar!

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Brought to you by GoToWebinar®
Webinars Made Easy®

 

Any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@socialagent.me